Herbaceous Specialist

Jennie Maillard

   
       
       

in 2013 I shall be attending the following Plant Fairs :

 

Sat 11 May

Savill Garden Plant Fair, Windsor Great Park - from 10.00am to 5.00pm Website

Thu 16 May

New Horizons, Billingshurst - from 8.30am to 3.30pm WebSite

Sun 26 May

Bates Green Open Garden (NGS) - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Sat 1 & 2 June

Floral Fringe Fair at Knepp Castle - from 10.30am to 5.00pm WebSite or See facebook - FloralFringeFair

Sun 16 June

Hardwycke (NGS) - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Thu 20 June

Tidebrook Manor (NGS) - from 10.00am to 4.00pm WebSite

Sun 23 June

Lullingstone Castle, for Kent Plant Heritage - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Sun 30 June

Hall Place Bexley - from 10.00am to 3.00pm WebSite

Sat 13 & 14 July

Parham - from 10.30am to 5.00pm WebSite

Sun 14 July

Bates Green Open Garden - from 11am to 5pm WebSite

Sun 21 July

Chenies - from 10am to 5pm WebSite

Sat 10 & 11 August

Great Comp Summer Fair - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Mon 26 August

Sussex Prairies Open Garden NGS - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Sun 1 September

Plants at the Prairies - from 11.00am to 5.00pm WebSite

Sun 15 September

Bates Green NGS - from 11am to 5pm WebSite


Please note that the nursery is no longer open to the public - however I am willing to bring plants to any of the above events see Home page